• SPLIT

 

Mesic Reisen

Sprachenauswahl

Mesic-Travel is a bus company with a focus on daily bus service between Switzerland and major destinations in Croatia. The bus Mesic trips combine both interesting tourist destinations on the Adriatic coast, as well as with the capital Zagreb and Slavonia major cities with major cities of Switzerland such as Bern, Basel, Zurich, St. Gallen and Lucerne.

The travel company MESIC - TRAVEL, was founded in 1991 in Rümlang.
For the past 21 years as we have a lot of experience with year-round made ​​bus and tourist traffic between Switzerland, Croatia and Slovenia.
Our satisfied clientele consists mainly of tourists, people want to visit their family, sailors, divers, Wanderere, skiers, Senioere or students who want to learn the people who know culture and nature in beautiful Croatia and neighboring countries.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Kvarner

It is located between the Istrian peninsula in the west and the Croatian coast in the east. The main town on the Kvarner is today the city of Rijeka. Inhabited islands of Kvarner are Krk, Pag, Cres, Losinj, Rab, Susak, Unije, Ilovik, Male and Vele Srakane. Their coasts are numerous important and also the oldest tourist destinations, such as the glamorous Opatija and Lovran. The Kvarnerland is also seen as the central area of the Croatian Croatian Primorye region (Croatian Littoral) - a precise statement is unusual in this rich structure coastline. It forms with the Trieste region of Italy and the Italian part of Istria 'Venezia Giulia', the Slovenian part of Istria Coast Country / Primorska, the Croatian part of Istria (Istria) and the south followed Dalmatia the Northeast coastline of the Adriatic Sea, and was up with the former from the High Middle Ages in the 20th Century as part of the Habsburg monarchy littoral plain, the coastal region, called.

 

 

Kvarner islands belong to the northernmost Croatian archipelago, which stretches to the Montenegrin islands to the Albanian border.
The Kvarner Bay itself is made up of the waters of Kvarner, Kvarneric and the Velebit Channel. As "the Kvarner" in the narrow sense, the sea area between the Istrian peninsula and the islands of Cres and Unije is called. The Kvarnerić between Cres and Lošinj, on the west, and the islands of Krk and Rab on the eastern side. Between the islands of Krk and Rab and the mainland is the Velebit Channel. This is one result of the Bora-frequency and a local jet action by the Velebit mountain, which has east to the inland of Nalkan towards a distinctive notch, to the dangerous waters in the world.
A tourist specialty is directly situated on the coast observation decks for viewing of tuna shoals here Tuneren called.

This article is based on the Kvarner article from the open encyclopedia Wikipedia and is licensed under the GNU Free Documentation License. On Wikipedia there is List of the authors Available.

Mesic Reisen

Sprachenauswahl

Mesic-Reisen ist ein Busunternehmen mit Schwerpunkt täglicher Busverkehr zwischen der Schweiz und wichtigen Destinationen in Kroatien. Die Buslinien Mesic-Reisen verbinden sowohl touristisch interessante Destinationen an der Adria-Küste, wie auch mit der Hauptstadt Zagreb und wichtigen Städten Slawoniens mit Grossstädten der Schweiz wie Bern, Basel, Zürich, St.Gallen und Luzern.

Das Reiseunternehmen MESIC - REISEN ist bereits 1991 in Rümlang gegründet worden.
Seit nunmehr als 21 Jahren haben wir viele Erfahrungen mit ganzjährigen Bus- und Tourismusverkehr zwischen der Schweiz, Kroatien und Slowenien gemacht.
Unsere zufriedene Kundschaft besteht vorwiegend aus Touristen, Menschen die ihre Familie besuchen wollen, Segler, Taucher, Wanderere, Skifahrer, Senioere oder Studenten die die Leute, die Kultur und Natur im schönen Kroatien und der angrenzenden Länder kennen lernen möchten.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Die Kvarner Bucht

Sie liegt zwischen der Halbinsel Istrien im Westen und dem Kroatischen Küstenland im Osten. Der wichtigste Ort an der Kvarner-Bucht ist heute die Hafenstadt Rijeka. Bewohnte Inseln der Kvarner-Bucht sind Krk, Pag, Cres, Lošinj, Rab, Susak, Unije, Ilovik, Male und Vele Srakane. An ihren Küsten liegen zahlreiche bedeutende und zugleich die ältesten Fremdenverkehrsorte, wie das mondäne Opatija und Lovran. Das Kvarnerland wird auch als der Zentralraum der kroatischen Gegend Hrvatsko Primorje (Kroatisches Küstenland) gesehen – eine genaue Abgrenzung ist in dieser reich strukturieren Küstenlandschaft unüblich. Es bildet mit der Triester Provinz Italiens und dem italienischen Teil Istriens 'Venezia Giulia', dem Slowenischen Teil Istriens Küstenland/Primorska, dem kroatischen Teil Istriens (Gespanschaft Istrien) und dem südlich anschließenden Dalmatien die Nordostuferlinie der Adria, und wurde mit ersteren vom Hochmittelalter bis in des 20. Jahrhundert als Teil der Habsburgermonarchie schlicht Litorale, das Küstenland, bezeichnet.

 

 

Die Kvarner Inseln gehören als nördlichste zum Kroatischen Archipel, der sich mit den Montenegrinischen Inseln bis an die albanische Grenze zieht.
Die Kvarner-Bucht selbst setzt sich aus den Gewässern Kvarner, Kvarneric und dem Velebit-Kanal zusammen. Als „der Kvarner“ im engeren Sinne wird das Seegebiet zwischen der Halbinsel Istrien und den Inseln Cres und Unije bezeichnet. Der Kvarnerić liegt zwischen Cres und Lošinj auf der westlichen, und den Inseln Krk und Rab auf der östlichen Seite. Zwischen den Inseln Krk und Rab und dem Festland liegt der Velebit-Kanal. Dieser zählt aufgrund der Bora-Häufigkeit und einer lokalen Düsenwirkung durch das Velebit-Gebirge, die östlich gegen das Inland des Nalkan hin einen markanten Einschnitt hat, zu den gefährlichen Gewässern der Welt.
Eine touristische Besonderheit sind direkt an der Küste gelegene Aussichtsplattformen zum Sichten von Thunfischschwärmen, hier Tuneren genannt.

Dieser Artikel basiert auf dem Artikel Kvarner Bucht aus der freien Enzyklopädie Wikipedia und steht unter der GNU-Lizenz für freie Dokumentation. In der Wikipedia ist eine Liste der Autoren verfügbar.